Ajay Bagri

Head - Investor Relations & Forex

The Tata Power Company Ltd

Amit Jain

Head - Investor Relations

GMR Group

Anuj Sonpal

Founder & CEO

Valorem Advisors

Arvind Agarwal

Founder and CEO

AICL communications Ltd

D. Balasubramanyam

Head – Investor Relations

Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited

Kankshit Mihir Munshi

Chief Financial Officer

Shriram Housing Finance Limited

Nishant Baranwal

Head of Investor Relations

Jindal Steel and Power Limited

Pankaj Kedia

General Manager - Investor Relations

RP- Sanjiv Goenka Group

Pawan Agrawal

Executive Vice President and Head of Finance and Investor Relations

Marico Limited

Pradip Seth

Managing Director

S-Ancial Technologies Pvt Ltd

Prashant Chaubey

Vice President - Finance & Investor Relations

Sunteck Realty Limited

Pritesh Vinay

Vice President - Corporate Finance and Group Investor Relations

JSW Steel

Ravi Ratanpal

Fund Manager

SBI Mutual Fund

Sandeep Mahindroo

Financial Controller and Head-Investor Relations

Infosys Limited

Sandep Agrawal

Head - Group Investor Relations

Tata Steel Limited

Sushanth Pai

Associate Vice President, Head of Investor Relations, Operations head - Technology Media Services

Mindtree Limited

Vikas Sinha

Head – Strategy and Investor Relations

Mahindra CIE Automotive Limited

Vikas Wadhawan

Group CFO

PropTiger.com, Housing.com and Makaan.com